Fanoogle

Fanoogle logoFanoogle is an East Midlands directory of local funding advice services, which aims to help you find funding advice for your voluntary or community organisation. The directory lists funding advice services by geographical area and provides information about advice and support on offer, any fees for their services and if they have any specific experience relating to ERDF funding.

Whether you are looking for information about a grant for a new project or advice on your long term approach to your funding, Fanoogle contains details of services in the region that can help you.

If you provide a funding service and would like to be listed for free in this directory please click here.

Make selections from the boxes below to search for organisations that fit your criteria. To select multiple Areas served, hold down Ctrl (or Cmd on a Mac) whilst left clicking on the scroll-box options. To find out more about the services offered by a particular organisation, click on the organisation name.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 42
Organisation name Advisorsort descending Area served Free? ERDF Knowledge?
Voluntary Action LeicesterShire (VAL) helpline@valonline.org.uk
0116 257 5050
Leicester, Leicestershire Yes Yes
Fund My Venture Aashish Parmar
Director
ash@fundmyventure.co.uk
0116 251 9899
Leicestershire, East Midlands No No
Lincolnshire CVS - East Lindsey Adam Dixon
Community Development Officer
adam.d@lincolnshirecvs.org.uk
01507 613080
Lincolnshire Yes No
Lincolnshire Co-operative Development Agency Angela Porter
Social Enterprise Adviser
aporter@lincolnshirecda.coop
07969 890262
Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland No No
Leicester-Shire & Rutland Sport Annette Kendrick
Sports Development Officer (Funding & Clubs)
a.kendrick@lboro.ac.uk
01509 564858
Leicestershire Yes No
South Derbyshire Council for Voluntary Service (CVS) and Volunteer Centre Cathy Miles
Development and Funding
cathym@sdcvs.org.uk
01283 219761
Derbyshire Yes No
Voluntary Centre Services North Kesteven Caty Collier
Area Coordinator
caty@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk
01529 308450
Lincolnshire Yes No
Lincolnshire Sport Clare Gilman-Abel
Funding Officer
clare.gilman-abel@lincolnshiresport.com
01522 585580
Lincolnshire Yes No
Derbyshire Sport Edwina Archer
Funding Officer
edwina.archer@derbyshire.gov.uk
01773 571228
Derbyshire Yes No
Derby Diocese Mission and Ministry Team Gareth Greenwood
Community Project Development Officer
gareth.greenwood@derby.anglican.org
01332 388690
Derby, Derbyshire No No

Pages