Fanoogle

Fanoogle logoFanoogle is an East Midlands directory of local funding advice services, which aims to help you find funding advice for your voluntary or community organisation. The directory lists funding advice services by geographical area and provides information about advice and support on offer, any fees for their services and if they have any specific experience relating to ERDF funding.

Whether you are looking for information about a grant for a new project or advice on your long term approach to your funding, Fanoogle contains details of services in the region that can help you.

If you provide a funding service and would like to be listed for free in this directory please click here.

Make selections from the boxes below to search for organisations that fit your criteria. To select multiple Areas served, hold down Ctrl (or Cmd on a Mac) whilst left clicking on the scroll-box options. To find out more about the services offered by a particular organisation, click on the organisation name.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 42
Organisation name Advisor Area served Free? ERDF Knowledge?
Funding Support James Kirkpatrick
Consultant
james@fundingsupport.co.uk
0115 905 0116
East Midlands No No
Fundraising Central Louisa Day
Fundraising Consultant
louisa@fundraisingcentral.co.uk
01530 412432
East Midlands No Yes
Gedling Community and Voluntary Services (CVS) Laurence Quirk
Chief Officer
laurence.quirk@gedlingcvs.org.uk
0115 987 1981
Nottinghamshire No No
Joined-Up Working Sue Grogan
Director
mail@joinedupwork.co.uk
0116 430 0370
Leicestershire No No
Leicester-Shire & Rutland Sport Annette Kendrick
Sports Development Officer (Funding & Clubs)
a.kendrick@lboro.ac.uk
01509 564858
Leicestershire Yes No
Leicestershire & Rutland ProHelp Katharine Lightbown
Community Development Coordinator
katharine@leicestershirescares.co.uk
0116 275 6469
Leicestershire No No
Leicestershire Funding Toolkit Noel Singh
noel.singh@leics.gov.uk
0116 305 7020
Leicestershire Yes No
Lincolnshire Co-operative Development Agency Angela Porter
Social Enterprise Adviser
aporter@lincolnshirecda.coop
07969 890262
Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland No No
Lincolnshire CVS - Boston Borough Jeni Atkinson
Community Development Officer
jeni.a@lincolnshirecvs.org.uk
01205 365580
Lincolnshire Yes No
Lincolnshire CVS - East Lindsey Adam Dixon
Community Development Officer
adam.d@lincolnshirecvs.org.uk
01507 613080
Lincolnshire Yes No

Pages