Fanoogle

Fanoogle logoFanoogle is an East Midlands directory of local funding advice services, which aims to help you find funding advice for your voluntary or community organisation. The directory lists funding advice services by geographical area and provides information about advice and support on offer, any fees for their services and if they have any specific experience relating to ERDF funding.

Whether you are looking for information about a grant for a new project or advice on your long term approach to your funding, Fanoogle contains details of services in the region that can help you.

If you provide a funding service and would like to be listed for free in this directory please click here.

Make selections from the boxes below to search for organisations that fit your criteria. To select multiple Areas served, hold down Ctrl (or Cmd on a Mac) whilst left clicking on the scroll-box options. To find out more about the services offered by a particular organisation, click on the organisation name.

Displaying 21 - 30 of 42
Organisation name Advisor Area served Free? ERDF Knowledge?
Lincolnshire CVS - South Holland Gill Williamson
Community Development Officer
gill.w@lincolnshirecvs.org.uk
01775 718008
Lincolnshire Yes No
Lincolnshire CVS - South Kesteven Ruth Copleston
Senior Community Development Officer
ruth.c@lincolnshirecvs.org.uk
01476 561798
Lincolnshire Yes No
Lincolnshire Sport Clare Gilman-Abel
Funding Officer
clare.gilman-abel@lincolnshiresport.com
01522 585580
Lincolnshire Yes No
Lincolnshire Wolds Countryside Service Louise Niekirk
Project Officer
louise.niekirk@lincolnshire.gov.uk
01507 609740
Lincolnshire Yes No
Minerva Fundraising Consultancy Jimmy James
Provision of charity fundraising services
jimmy@minervafundraising.com
01933 411402
East Midlands, - Other No Yes
Nene Valley Community Action Jenny Rolfe
jenny@nvca.org.uk
01933 396382
Northamptonshire Yes No
NEP Energy Services Gemma Cave
Sustainability Projects Coordinator
gemma.c@nottenergy.com
0115 985 3005
East Midlands Yes No
Nottingham Community and Voluntary Service (NCVS) Rich Bacon
Group Development Officer
richb@nottinghamcvs.co.uk
0115 934 9506
Nottingham Yes Yes
Proactive Back Office Advantage (PBOA) Limited Tony Austin-Heath
Senior Manager
tony.austinheath@btinternet.com
07833 233302
East Midlands No No
Rural Action Derbyshire (RAD) Helena Stubbs
Community Buildings Officer
h.stubbs@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
01629 821925
Derbyshire Yes No

Pages